A text Michael Ceasar sent me.

A good friend of mine, Michael sent me this. Cheers to all my friends who have the odds stacked against us yet keep pushing. Time will favour us.

[9/23, 4:37 PM] Michael Ceasar: You're in your 20s and you're wasting your time Gallivanting from Party to Party

Do you ever think about it ?

Are you normal ?

What will you tell your kids?

That you didn't have time...

But the Bitter Truth is Everyone won't be Successful in life

[9/23, 4:39 PM] Michael Ceasar: As Bishop David Oyedepo said, "Don't Dispise the Days of your Youth." It's easier to handle your responsibilities now while you're strong and still young.

[9/23, 4:56 PM] Michael Ceasar: God blessed me with a lot of friends.

Look at Imanmachukwu - Steve Jobs Jr.

Man aspire to become like Steve Jobs - a great example of dreaming big and working towards it.

[9/23, 4:58 PM] Michael Ceasar: Many of them are very concerned about their future.

Some of them will always be found working. Take Ozal, for example; I don't think that guy is Normal.

Whenever I see him, he's always working.If I start mentioning everyone, I'll get tired.Look at Godfrey. When last I entered His room, I was motivated. He said to me , "I dedicate 1-2 hours daily to improve my trading skills".

[9/23, 4:59 PM] Michael Ceasar: Dear friend, locate your vision/passion, work hard, and remember that you are absolutely responsible for your life. Nobody is coming to save You

Peace ๐Ÿ”ต

ย